Download the New Radiohead Here

Moon Shaped Hole


The new Radiohead LP is out. It’s called Moon Shaped Pool. Here’s the track list:

01. Burn The Witch
02. Daydreaming
03. Decks Dark
04. Desert Island Disk
05. Ful Stop
06. Glass Eyes
07. Identikit
08. The Numbers
09. Present Tense
10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
11. True Love Waits

“True Love Waits” is one of my all-time favorite Radiohead songs that has been floating around for 15-20 years. Can’t wait to hear how they arrange it.

You can get the album here (Amazon) or here (iTunes), both of which are affiliate links and help support the work of this and the other blog. Or you can visit the band’s own page here.